[Rushtalk] These 10 RINO Republicans voted to confirm Loretta Lynch

Carl Spitzer lynux at keepandbeararms.com
Sat May 9 16:44:47 MDT 2015

The Senate voted 56–43 to confirm Loretta Lynch, President Obama’s
nominee for attorney general. 

In the end, ten Republicans voted for Lynch:
 Mitch McConnell (Ky.)
 Orrin Hatch (Utah)
 Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
 Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
 Thad Cochran (Miss.)
 Susan Collins (Maine)
 Mark Kirk (Ill.) 
Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)
 Ron Johnson (Wis.)
 Rob Portman (Ohio)

Read more at:

These worthless RINO are just like those who rejected peaceful political
reform last time.


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kalos.csdco.com/pipermail/rushtalk/attachments/20150509/aa005a9c/attachment.html 

More information about the Rushtalk mailing list