[Rushtalk] 12 Worthless RINO against tax cuts

C JUNO cwsiv at juno.com
Sun Jan 7 21:19:01 MST 2018

From: Scott Dugan 


Here’s the 12 Republicans in the House Who Voted Against Tax Cuts Dana
Rohrabacher CA Darrell Issa CA Walter B. Jones NC Frank A. LoBiondo NJ
Christopher H. Smith NJ Leonard Lance NJ Rodney Frelinghuysen NJ Lee
Zeldin NY Peter T. King NY Dan Donovan NY John J. Faso NY Elise NY













































Duchess Says Goodbye To Royal Family
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kalos.csdco.com/pipermail/rushtalk/attachments/20180107/df8e85a9/attachment.html 

More information about the Rushtalk mailing list